Board Members

President:Jennifer Coleman. Jennifer teaches elementary music at Driscoll Elementary, in Driscoll, TX.

Vice-President: Roberta Rios. Roberta teaches PreK-4 elementary general music at Noonan Elementary School in Alice, TX.

Secretary:  Kim Keller.  Kim is a retired elementary music teacher. She was a classroom teacher for 19 years before becoming a music teacher. She spent her last 8 years of teaching as a music teacher at Clark and Centeno Elementary school in Centeno United ISD.

Treasurer:Dr. Catherine Tu, the university liaison.

President: Jennifer Coleman,

Vice-president: Roberta Rios,

Secretary: Kim Keller,

Treasurer: Catherine Tu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s